logo

info@megaintl.ca  |  150-4840 Miller Road, Richmond BC  |  +1.604.270.0035

contact-us-header

Mega would like to express its grateful appreciation for the opportunity to provide service for you. We trust that it will meet your need and requirements at Vancouver International Airport. If you should have any questions or suggestions please contact us at your convenience.

Contact Location Manager
Allan Smith
President
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.227
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: asmith@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Angel Chung
General Manager
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.239
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: achung@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Warehouse
Ryan Goss
Operations Manager
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.231
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: rgoss@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Jackson Lau
Office Supervisor
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.292
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: jlau@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Venice Vicente
Office Supervisor
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.292
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: vvicente@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Warehouse
Dave Hardcastle
Warehouse Manager
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.244
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: dhardcastle@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Jeannette Smith
Accounting
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.225
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: accounting@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Olaf Rogall
Accounting
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.228
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: accounting@megaintl.ca

Contact Information
Unit 150, 4840 Miller Road, Richmond BC V7B 1K7
info@megaintl.ca
+1.604.270.0035


Lufthansa Imports – 234 

Lufthansa Exports – 235 
Japan Airlines – 222 
Eva Air – 221 
China Airlines – 236 
Korean Air – 240
China Southern – 290 
American Airlines – 238 
ANA - 289 
Xiamen Airlines - 291
AeroMexico - 238